Robert Wallace | Purely Piobaireachd Agrandir l'image

Robert Wallace | Purely Piobaireachd


9 pièces de Ceol Mor - Pibroc'h - interprétées par Robert "Bob" Wallace (double Médaille d'Or à Oban en 1985 puis à Inverness en 1995)

Plus de détails

10,00 € TTC

En savoir plus

Pièces de piobaireachd interprétées :

  1. Earl of Seaforth’s Salute
  2. Lament for Donald Duaghal MacKay (ground and first variation)
  3. MacDougall’s Gathering (ground and taorluath singling)
  4. Lament for Mary MacLeod (ground and first variation)
  5. Nameless: Hiharin Dro o Dro (ground and first variation)
  6. Park Piobaireachd No.2 (ground and taorluath singling)
  7. Lament for Alan, My Son
  8. Nameless tune, Cherede Darievea (ground)
  9. The Battle of Waterloo.
    This last was his Clasp winning performance at the Northern Meeting in 1999.

Production : College of Piping


Réalisation Dream me up