PLANXTY - Between the jigs and the reels Agrandir l'image

PLANXTY - Between the jigs and the reels


CD/DVD Planxty - 2016

Plus de détails

16,67 € TTC

En savoir plus

Christy MOORE : Guitar, Bodhran, Vocals
Liam O' FLYNN : Uilleann pipes, Whistle
Andy IRVINE : Bouzouki, Mandolin, Harmonica, Vocals
Donál LUNNY : 10-string Bouzouki, Guitar, Synthesiser

  • The Blacksmith/Blacksmithereens
  • Three Drunken Maidens/The Foxhunter's Reel
  • When First Unto This Country
  • Sweet Thames Flow Softly
  • The Gold Ring [Jig]
  • Hey! Sandy
  • Kitty Gone a Milking/Music of the Forge [Reels]
  • Only Our Rivers Run Free
  • Raggle Taggle Gypsy/TabhairDom Do Lámh
  • Three Drunken Maidens/The Foxhunter's Reel (Reprise) 
  • The Good Ship Kangeroo 
  • Ride a Mile/Hardman the Fiddler/The Yellow Wattle [Jigs] 
  • The Hackler From Grouse Hall 
  • An Bonnán Buí/The West Wind 
  • The Jolly Beggar 
  • Sally Brown 
  • Bean Pháidín/Rakish Paddy 
  • Little Musgrave 
  • East at Glendart/Brian O'Lynn/Pay the Blacksmith/Blacksmithereens 
  • The Lady on the Island/The Gatehouse Maid/The Virginia/Callaghan’s [Reels] 
  • As I Roved Out 
  • Smenceno Horo 
  • The Johnny of Brady's Lea
  • The Pullet/The Ladies' Pantalettes [Reels]
  • I Pity the Poor Immigrant 
  • Arthur McBride
  • True Love Knows No Season (Billy Gray) 
  • Timedance 
  • You Rambling Boys of Pleasure
  • The Good Ship Kangeroo 
  • Táimse Im’ Chodladh
  • Thousands Are Sailing 
  • The Queen of the Rushes/Paddy Fahy's [Jigs] 
  • Little Musgrave 
  • The Scholar/The Chattering Magpie/Lord McDonald’s/The Virginia/Callaghan’s [Reels] 
  • The Cliffs of Doonreen
Réalisation Dream me up